Writers for Relief Vol. 3 Line-Up Announced

The line-up for the next volume (Vol. 3) of the charity anthology series, Writers for Relief, edited by the awesome Davey Beauchamp, has been announced. Check it out:

  • Kevin J. Anderson
  • Ben Bova
  • Stephen Euin Cobb
  • Jason Sanford
  • Bobby Nash
  • Todd McCaffrey
  • A.H. Sturgis
  • John Hartness
  • Edmund R. Schubert
  • Mike Resnick
  • Danny Birt
  • Jaym Gates
  • Gray Rinehart
  • Janine K. Spendlove
  • Steven S. Long
  • Eugie Foster 😀

Stay tuned for more details!

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *